Continental HRG

$36.00

Этот отель находится в 5 минутах ходьбы от пляжа.  Отель Continental Hurghada (бывший курортный отель Mövenpick Resort Hurghada), открытый круглый год, расположен в Хургаде в регионе Аль-Бахр-Аль-Ахмар, всего в 30,6 км от Эль-Гуны.  В отеле есть игровая площадка и солнечная терраса. Гости могут насладиться трапезой в ресторане или выпить в баре.  На территории отеля имеется бесплатная частная парковка.

Categories: ,

Description

В каждом номере этого курорта есть кондиционер и телевизор с плоским экраном.  В некоторых номерах есть зона отдыха, где вы можете расслабиться.  Из некоторых номеров открывается вид на море или бассейн.  В номерах есть отдельная ванная комната.  Для вашего удобства вы найдете бесплатные туалетно-косметические принадлежности и фен.
К услугам гостей бесплатный трансфер, круглосуточная стойка регистрации и парикмахерская.
В этом курортном отеле есть собственный пляж и прокат автомобилей.  Сома-Бей находится в 38,6 км от курорта Мёвенпик Хургада, а Сафага – в 48,3 км от отеля.  Международный аэропорт Хургады находится в 3,1 км.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Continental HRG”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Continental HRG

$36.00

This property is a 5-minute walk from the beach. Showcasing a year-round outdoor pool and fitness center, Continental Hotel Hurghada (Formerly Mövenpick Resort Hurghada) is located in Hurghada in the region of Al Bahr Al Ahmar, just 30.6 km from El Gouna. The resort has a playground and sun terrace, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site.

Categories: ,

Description

Every room at this resort is air conditioned and features a flat-screen TV. Some accommodations have a sitting area where you can relax. Certain rooms include views of the sea or pool. The rooms include a private bathroom. For your comfort, you will find free toiletries and a hairdryer.

There is free shuttle service, a 24-hour front desk and a hairdresser’s at the property.

This resort has a private beach area and car rental is available. Soma Bay is 38.6 km from Mövenpick Resort Hurghada, and Safaga is 48.3 km from the property. Hurghada International Airport is 3.1 km away.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Continental HRG”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *